تأجير السيارات الدار البيضاء

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في الدار البيضاء
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

الدار البيضاء تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

الدار البيضاء Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في الدار البيضاء.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في الدار البيضاء ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل الدار البيضاء Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في الدار البيضاء لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في الدار البيضاء.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في الدار البيضاء. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في الدار البيضاء، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

الدار البيضاء هي مدينة ساحلية ومركز تجاري يواجه المحيط الأطلسي في غرب المغرب. يمكن رؤية التراث الاستعماري الفرنسي للمدينة في فن العمارة في وسط مدينة Mauresque ، وهو مزيج من الطراز المغربي وفن الآرت ديكو. مسجد الحسن الثاني الهائل ، يقف جزئياً فوق البحر.

برزت الدار البيضاء في منتصف القرن الثامن كواحدة من أقوى مدن مملكة البربر برغواتا. تم استخدامه من قبل Merinids كميناء رئيسي في القرن الرابع عشر. وأصبح مكانًا آمنًا للقراصنة في القرن الخامس عشر. بعد ذلك بوقت قصير ، أصبحت الدار البيضاء تحت النفوذ البرتغالي.

تحظى المباني المغاربية الأنيقة بالمدينة بإعجاب أفضل في منطقة وسط المدينة ، حيث تجمع بين العمارة الاستعمارية الفرنسية والموضوع المغربي التقليدي. يتطلع عرين القراصنة هذا إلى المستقبل ، ويعتمد على الرقي الحضري ذو النكهة الأوروبية.

تقدم الدار البيضاء لرواد المطاعم هنا في بوكيبسي جمال وأناقة المغرب ، مطروحًا منه تكلفة ركوب الطائرة. بصرف النظر عن كلاسيكيات الطهي ، مثل شرائح اللحم وسمك السلمون المشوي ، سيتم تقديم الطعام المغربي الأصيل في أجواء غريبة مستمدة من ديكورنا المغربي الأصلي.

يحد أكبر مدينة في المغرب بعض الشواطئ الجميلة على الجانب الشمالي الغربي. تقع عين دياب ، أكبر شاطئ في الدار البيضاء ، على بعد مسافة قصيرة فقط من وسط المدينة. إنه ذو رمال فاتحة وإطلالات رائعة على المحيط الأطلنطي والكثير من نوادي الشاطئ للزيارة التي يبلغ طولها حوالي ميل.

يمتد الخط الساحلي للمغرب على طول المحيط الأطلسي والبحر الأبيض المتوسط ، مما يعني أن لديه مجموعة كبيرة من الشواطئ التي تتطلب فقط زيارتها. مع بعض المواقع الرائعة لمتصفحي الأمواج المتحمسين وهواة الرياضات المائية ، لا يوجد نقص في الأمواج على طول معظم شواطئ المنطقة ذات الكثبان الرملية الشاسعة في المنطقة.

يحد أكبر مدينة في المغرب بعض الشواطئ الجميلة على الجانب الشمالي الغربي. تقع عين دياب ، أكبر شاطئ في الدار البيضاء ، على بعد مسافة قصيرة فقط من وسط المدينة. إنه ذو رمال فاتحة وإطلالات رائعة على المحيط الأطلنطي والكثير من نوادي الشاطئ للزيارة التي يبلغ طولها حوالي ميل.

تبيع معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الكبرى في الدار البيضاء عقود إيجار أحادية الاتجاه. الاستئجار أحادي الاتجاه هو عندما تلتقط السيارة من موقع وتعيدها إلى موقع آخر. في معظم الحالات ، إذا كنت ترغب في إعادة السيارة إلى موقع مختلف ، فقد يفرض وكيل تأجير السيارات رسومًا إضافية. ستحدد في الشروط والأحكام ما إذا كان يتم دفع رسوم اتجاه واحد في سعر الإيجار. إذا لم يتم تطبيق رسوم اتجاه واحد

تبيع العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات في الدار البيضاء أنواعًا مختلفة من المركبات ، من السيارات الصغيرة إلى سيارات الدفع الرباعي الكبيرة. لقد جعلت من السهل دليل تأجير السيارات بالنسبة لك. فقط قم بتصفية المعلومات ، أو يمكنك استخدام منصة الدردشة المباشرة الخاصة بنا لدعمك وتمثيلك بشكل أفضل عبر موقعنا الرسمي.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في الدار البيضاء

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في الدار البيضاء

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في الدار البيضاء:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 278 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    من $ 2 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 224 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 235 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 166 /يوم
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    من $ 4 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    من $ 272 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في الدار البيضاء

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في الدار البيضاء.

مواقع في الدار البيضاء

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في الدار البيضاء:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في الدار البيضاء

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في الدار البيضاء

Car Rental Casablanca

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Casablanca
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Casablanca rental car - travel information

The Casablanca Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Casablanca. We display the rates from most leading Casablanca car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Casablanca Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Casablanca to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Casablanca.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Casablanca.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Casablanca while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Casablanca is a port city and commercial center facing the Atlantic Ocean in west Morocco. The French colonial heritage of the city can be seen in its Mauresque downtown architecture, a combination of Moorish style and European art deco. The enormous Hassan II Mosque, standing partly over the sea.

Casablanca came to prominence in the mid-8th century as one of the most powerful cities of the Kingdom of Berber Barghawata. It was used by the Merinids as the main port in the 14th century; and became established as a safe harbor for pirates in the 15th century. Shortly afterward, Casablanca got under Portuguese influence.

The city's elegant Moorish buildings are best admired in the downtown area, combining French-colonial architecture and traditional Moroccan theme.  this old pirate lair looks to the future, adopting the European-flavored urban sophistication.

Casablanca gives to diners right here in Poughkeepsie the beauty and elegance of Morocco, minus the cost of a plane ride. Apart from culinary classics, such as steaks and grilled salmon, authentic Moroccan food will be served in an exotic ambiance that derives from our original Moroccan decor.

The largest town in Morocco is bordered by some beautiful beaches on its northwest side. Only a short distance from the center of town is Ain Diab, the largest beach in Casablanca. It has light sand, fantastic views out into the Atlantic and plenty of beach clubs to visit, about a mile long.

The coastline of Morocco stretches along both the Atlantic and the Mediterranean, meaning it has a large array of beaches that merely demand to be visited. With some fantastic spots for enthusiastic surfers and water sports enthusiasts, there is no lack of waves along most of the vast, sand-dune seasides of the region.

The largest town in Morocco is bordered by some beautiful beaches on its northwest side. Only a short distance from the center of town is Ain Diab, the largest beach in Casablanca. It has light sand, fantastic views out into the Atlantic and plenty of beach clubs to visit, about a mile long.

Most of Casablanca's big car rental agencies sell one-way leases. One-way rental is when you pick up the car at one location and return it to another location. In most cases, if you wish to return the vehicle to a different location, the car rental agent may charge an extra fee. It will specify in the terms and conditions whether the one-way fee is included in the rental price. If the one-way fee doesn't apply

Many car rental businesses in Casablanca sell different types of vehicles, from small cars to large SUVs. It's made a car hire guide easy for you. Only filter out the information, or you can use our live chat platform to support and represent you better via our official website.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Casablanca

Some of our car rental companies available in Casablanca

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Casablanca:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    from $ 2 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 224 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 235 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 166 /day
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    from $ 4 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 272 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 278 /day

Map of rental car locations in Casablanca

See our main car rental locations in Casablanca.

Locations in Casablanca

See main car rental locations in Casablanca:

Other car rental locations in Casablanca

We offer the following Casablanca car rental locations