租车 卡萨布兰卡

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 卡萨布兰卡 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

卡萨布兰卡 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

卡萨布兰卡租车指南

是针对卡萨布兰卡的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要卡萨布兰卡租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

卡萨布兰卡 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与卡萨布兰卡当地服务机构协商,在卡萨布兰卡各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到卡萨布兰卡最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在卡萨布兰卡租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

卡萨布兰卡是一个面向摩洛哥西部摩洛哥的港口城市和商业中心。莫里斯(Mauresque)市中心建筑融合了摩尔人风格和欧洲装饰艺术风格,可以看到该城市的法国殖民地遗产。巨大的哈桑二世清真寺,部分站立在海上。

卡萨布兰卡在八世纪中叶成为柏柏尔·巴尔加瓦塔王国最强大的城市之一。 14世纪,它被Merinids用作主要港口。并在15世纪被确立为海盗的安全港。此后不久,卡萨布兰卡受葡萄牙的影响。

该市典雅的摩尔人建筑在市中心地区备受推崇,结合了法国殖民时期的建筑风格和传统的摩洛哥主题。这座古老的海盗巢穴采用了欧洲风味的都市风格,着眼未来。

卡萨布兰卡(Casablanca)在波基普西(Poughkeepsie)为食客提供摩洛哥的美丽和优雅,而无需乘飞机。除了经典的牛排和烤三文鱼等烹饪美食外,地道的摩洛哥美食还将在异国情调的氛围中提供,这种氛围源于我们原始的摩洛哥装饰。

摩洛哥最大的小镇西北部是美丽的海滩。卡萨布兰卡最大的海滩Ain Diab距市中心仅一小段距离。它有轻沙,可以欣赏到大西洋的壮丽景色,还有许多海滩俱乐部可以参观,大约一英里长。

摩洛哥的海岸线沿大西洋和地中海延伸,这意味着它拥有众多只需要参观的海滩。对于狂热的冲浪者和水上运动爱好者来说,这里有许多奇妙的景点,在该地区大部分广阔的沙丘海滨上,不乏海浪。

摩洛哥最大的小镇西北部是美丽的海滩。卡萨布兰卡最大的海滩Ain Diab距市中心仅一小段距离。它有轻沙,可以欣赏到大西洋的壮丽景色,还有许多海滩俱乐部可以参观,大约一英里长。

卡萨布兰卡的大多数大型汽车租赁公司都出售单向租赁。单向出租是指您在一个位置取车并将其返回另一位置。在大多数情况下,如果您希望将车辆退回其他位置,汽车租赁代理商可能会收取额外费用。它将在条款和条件中指定单价费用是否包含在租金中。如果单程费用不适用

卡萨布兰卡的许多汽车租赁公司出售各种类型的车辆,从小型汽车到大型SUV。它使您的租车指南变得容易。仅过滤掉信息,否则您可以使用我们的实时聊天平台来支持并通过我们的官方网站更好地代表您。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 卡萨布兰卡 的租车费用

我们在 卡萨布兰卡 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供卡萨布兰卡所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    起步价 $ 2 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 224 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 235 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 166 /日
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    起步价 $ 4 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 272 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 278 /日

卡萨布兰卡的租车地点地图

查看我们在卡萨布兰卡的主要租车地点.

卡萨布兰卡的地点

查看卡萨布兰卡的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 卡萨布兰卡

我们提供以下卡萨布兰卡个租车地点

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Casablanca Car Rental - from  14 USD / from 12 EUR
RATES FROM
$14
PER DAY
12
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Casablanca, Morocco

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Casablanca

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Casablanca

Casablanca Car Rental

The Casablanca Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Casablanca. We display the rates from most leading Casablanca car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Casablanca Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Casablanca to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Casablanca.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Casablanca.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Casablanca while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Casablanca is a port city and commercial center facing the Atlantic Ocean in west Morocco. The French colonial heritage of the city can be seen in its Mauresque downtown architecture, a combination of Moorish style and European art deco. The enormous Hassan II Mosque, standing partly over the sea.

Casablanca came to prominence in the mid-8th century as one of the most powerful cities of the Kingdom of Berber Barghawata. It was used by the Merinids as the main port in the 14th century; and became established as a safe harbor for pirates in the 15th century. Shortly afterward, Casablanca got under Portuguese influence.

The city's elegant Moorish buildings are best admired in the downtown area, combining French-colonial architecture and traditional Moroccan theme.  this old pirate lair looks to the future, adopting the European-flavored urban sophistication.

Casablanca gives to diners right here in Poughkeepsie the beauty and elegance of Morocco, minus the cost of a plane ride. Apart from culinary classics, such as steaks and grilled salmon, authentic Moroccan food will be served in an exotic ambiance that derives from our original Moroccan decor.

The largest town in Morocco is bordered by some beautiful beaches on its northwest side. Only a short distance from the center of town is Ain Diab, the largest beach in Casablanca. It has light sand, fantastic views out into the Atlantic and plenty of beach clubs to visit, about a mile long.

The coastline of Morocco stretches along both the Atlantic and the Mediterranean, meaning it has a large array of beaches that merely demand to be visited. With some fantastic spots for enthusiastic surfers and water sports enthusiasts, there is no lack of waves along most of the vast, sand-dune seasides of the region.

The largest town in Morocco is bordered by some beautiful beaches on its northwest side. Only a short distance from the center of town is Ain Diab, the largest beach in Casablanca. It has light sand, fantastic views out into the Atlantic and plenty of beach clubs to visit, about a mile long.

Most of Casablanca's big car rental agencies sell one-way leases. One-way rental is when you pick up the car at one location and return it to another location. In most cases, if you wish to return the vehicle to a different location, the car rental agent may charge an extra fee. It will specify in the terms and conditions whether the one-way fee is included in the rental price. If the one-way fee doesn't apply

Many car rental businesses in Casablanca sell different types of vehicles, from small cars to large SUVs. It's made a car hire guide easy for you. Only filter out the information, or you can use our live chat platform to support and represent you better via our official website.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Casablanca with daily rates

  • Casablanca City Office 904.85 MAD
  • Casablanca Downtown 132 MAD
  • Casablanca Hotel Delivery 904.85 MAD
  • Casablanca Mohamed V Airport 129 MAD
  • Casablanca My Ismail 904.85 MAD
  • CasablancaRue 11 Ibnou Rachid 904.85 MAD
  • Casablanca Sapino 904.85 MAD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Morocco Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 686 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Abdul was supremely helpful, and changed our car when we realised the cd player wasn't working. A smooth pick up and drop off.

-