تأجير السيارات فاس

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في فاس
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

فاس تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

فاس Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في فاس.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في فاس ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل فاس Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في فاس لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في فاس.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في فاس. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في فاس، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

فاس هي مدينة في شمال شرق المغرب يشار إليها أحيانًا بالعاصمة الثقافية للمنطقة. المدينة المنورة هي موطن للمدارس الدينية مثل Bou Inania و Al Attarine من القرن الرابع عشر ، وكلاهما مزين بنقوش أرز معقدة وأعمال بلاط مطلية.

فاس ، التي كتبت أيضًا باسم فاس في المغرب ، كانت عاصمة المغرب حتى عام 1925 ، واعتبرت منذ فترة طويلة المنزل الروحي للبلاد. مدينة فاس هي واحدة من أكبر المناطق الخالية من السيارات في العالم وهي من مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو. فاس البالي هي واحدة من أكثر المواقع شعبية التي يتواجدون فيها. إنها شهية حقيقية ويزين الجزارون متجرهم برؤوس الجمال وأنا

اجتذبت فاس الأكاديميين والمفكرين والمحامين والرياضيين والعلماء واللاهوتيين. تم بناء المنازل والقصور من قبل الحرفيين ، وأسس الحكام المساجد ، وقام التجار ببيع المنتجات الغريبة من طرق الحرير وطرق التجارة جنوب الصحراء الكبرى.

في بداية القرن التاسع عشر ، فقدت مدينة فاس نفوذها وظلت مدينة تتمتع بالثقة بالنفس إلى حد كبير ، حيث كان إرثها الثقافي والروحي يخدع السياح. في أكبر منطقة حضرية خالية من السيارات في العالم لا يزال شيئًا من العصور الوسطى.

يعرف الكثير من الناس أن الطبق المغربي الرئيسي هو الكسكس ، وهو طعام وطني قديم. اللحم البقري هو أكثر اللحوم الحمراء التي تؤكل في المغرب ، وعادة ما يؤكل في طاجين مع مجموعة كبيرة من الخضار. كما يستخدم الدجاج أو يحمص في الطاجين.

تأكد من زيارة Riad Rcif لتناول وجبة مغربية نموذجية مصنوعة من المكونات الطازجة. يقدم هذا المطعم مجموعة متنوعة من الكلاسيكيات المغربية اللذيذة بما في ذلك الباستيلا طنجة ولحم البقر. جميع الأطباق هنا كبيرة الحجم ومطلية بشكل جميل. سوف يتناول العملاء العشاء على الشرفة في الخارج للاستمتاع بإطلالات بانورامية خلابة على المدينة النابضة بالحياة.

تم إدراج مدينة فاس كموقع للتراث العالمي وهي واحدة من أكبر المناطق الخالية من السيارات في العالم ، مما يجعلها آمنة بشكل خاص للزوار الذين يشاهدون كرة القدم. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحياة الليلية هنا تختلف إلى حد ما عن أجزاء أخرى من العالم. كونها بلدًا إسلاميًا محافظًا ، فإن معظم الحياة الليلية تتعلق بالأنشطة العائلية ونقص شديد في الكحول

في قلب مدينة فاس ، تقدم هذه الحانة والبار الكوكتيلات والعصائر والوجبات الخفيفة الأجنبية بالإضافة إلى الموسيقى الحية ومجموعات DJ لإرضاء جمهور الحفلات النابض بالحياة. احصل على كوكتيل على الشرفة الخارجية أو اجلس على أرائك مريحة ، حيث يعد La Mezzanine بأمسية مثيرة في الخارج.

يتعامل دليل تأجير السيارات مع الكثير من شركات التأجير الكبيرة والصغيرة ، لكل شركة تأجير سيارات الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بها. مركز الاتصال الخاص بنا متاح عن طريق الهاتف أو الدردشة لمدة 7 أيام إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الشروط ، يسعدنا مساعدتك.

من الممكن أن تأخذ سيارة مستأجرة من ساعات العمل لمعظم الأماكن. ستختار وقت الاستلام عند إجراء الحجز. إذا كان وقت التسليم بعد ساعات العمل ، يرجى التحقق مما إذا كان هناك رسوم سارية خارج ساعات العمل. يجب دفع هذه الرسوم مباشرة لشركة تأجير السيارات عند الوصول. يمكن العثور على التفاصيل في الشروط والأحكام المحددة.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في فاس

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في فاس

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في فاس:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 166 /يوم
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    من $ 4 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    من $ 272 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 278 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    من $ 2 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 224 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 235 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في فاس

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في فاس.

مواقع في فاس

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في فاس:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في فاس

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في فاس

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Fes Car Rental - from  15 USD / from 12 EUR
RATES FROM
$15
PER DAY
12
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Fes, Morocco

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Fes

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Fes

Fes Car Rental

The Fes Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Fes. We display the rates from most leading Fes car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Fes Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Fes to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Fes.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Fes.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Fes while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Fes is a city in north-eastern Morocco sometimes referred to as the cultural capital of the region.  The medina is home to religious schools such as Bou Inania and Al Attarine from the 14th century, both decorated with intricate cedar carvings and painted tile work.

Fez, also written as Fes in Morocco, Morocco was the country's capital until 1925, and has long been considered the country's spiritual home. The medina of Fez is one of the world's largest car-free zones and is a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Fez el Bali is one of the most popular locations they are present at. It is a real delicacy and the butchers decorate their shop with heads of camels and me

Fez attracted academics and thinkers, lawyers and mathematicians, scientists, and theologians. Houses and palaces were constructed by craftsmen, mosques were founded by rulers, and traders sold exotic products from the silk roads and the Sub-Saharan trade routes.

At the beginning of the 19th century, Fez lost its influence and remains a supremely self-confident city whose cultural and spiritual legacy beguiling tourists. In the world's biggest car-free urban area remains something of the medieval.

Many people are familiar with the principal Moroccan dish is couscous, the old national delicacy. Beef is Morocco's most eaten red meat, usually eaten in a tagine with a large variety of vegetables. Chicken is also very commonly used or roasted in tagines.

Be sure to visit Riad Rcif for a typical Moroccan meal made from the freshest of ingredients. This restaurant provides a variety of savory Moroccan classics including tangier pastilla and beef. All the dishes here are generously sized and beautifully plated. Customers will dine on the terrace outside to enjoy breathtaking panoramic views of the vibrant city.

Fes is listed as a World Heritage Site and is one of the biggest car-free zones in the world, making it particularly safe for visitors watching football. Yet nightlife here is somewhat different from other parts of the world. Being a conservative Muslim country, most of the nightlife is about family activities and a strong lack of alcohol

In the heart of Fes, this pub and bar serves cocktails, smoothies, and foreign snacks as well as live music and DJ sets to satisfy a vibrant party crowd. Get a cocktail on their outdoor terrace or sit on comfortable sofas, as La Mezzanine promises an exciting night out.

Rental car guide deals with a lot of big and small rental companies, each rental car company has its own terms and conditions.  Our call center is available by phone or chat for 7 days if you have any questions about the terms, we would be happy to assist you.

It is possible to take a rental car off office hours for most places. You will choose the pickup time when making a booking. If the delivery time is after opening hours, please check if there is an applicable out - of-hours charge. This fee must be paid directly to the car hire company upon arrival. The details can be found in the specific terms and conditions.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Fes with daily rates

  • Fes Airport 162 MAD
  • Fes Downtown 216 MAD
  • Fez Train Station 904.85 MAD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Morocco Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 686 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Abdul was supremely helpful, and changed our car when we realised the cd player wasn't working. A smooth pick up and drop off.

-