租车 非斯

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 非斯 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

非斯 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

非斯租车指南

是针对非斯的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要非斯租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

非斯 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与非斯当地服务机构协商,在非斯各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到非斯最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在非斯租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

非斯是摩洛哥东北部的一座城市,有时被称为该地区的文化之都。麦地那是14世纪的Bou Inania和Al Attarine等宗教学校的所在地,都装饰有复杂的雪松雕刻和彩绘瓷砖。

菲斯(Fez)在摩洛哥也被称为非斯(Fes),直到1925年,摩洛哥一直是摩洛哥的首都,长期以来一直被视为摩洛哥的精神家园。非斯的麦地那是世界上最大的无车区之一,是联合国教科文组织世界遗产。巴厘岛菲斯(Fez el Bali)是目前最受欢迎的地点之一。这是一个真正的美味佳肴,屠夫用我和骆驼的头来装饰他们的商店。

非斯吸引了学者和思想家,律师和数学家,科学家以及神学家。房屋和宫殿是由工匠建造的,清真寺是由统治者建立的,而商人则出售丝绸之路和撒哈拉以南贸易路线上的奇特产品。

在19世纪初,菲斯(Fez)失去了影响力,仍然是一个极其自信的城市,其文化和精神遗产吸引着游客。在世界上最大的无车市区仍然保留着中世纪的风貌。

许多人都熟悉摩洛哥的主要菜是蒸粗麦粉,古老的民族美食。牛肉是摩洛哥食用最多的红肉,通常在带有多种蔬菜的塔金豆中食用。鸡肉也很常用或在塔吉尼斯烤制。

一定要参观Riad Rcif,品尝由最新鲜的食材制成的典型摩洛哥美食。这家餐厅提供各种美味的摩洛哥经典美食,包括丹吉尔意大利面糊和牛肉。这里的所有菜都大小适中,盘子精美。客户将在外面的露台上用餐,欣赏这座充满活力的城市的壮丽全景。

非斯(Fes)被列为世界遗产,并且是世界上最大的无车区之一,这对于观看足球的游客而言尤其安全。然而,这里的夜生活与世界其他地方有所不同。作为一个保守的穆斯林国家,大部分夜生活都与家庭活动有关,并且严重缺乏酒精

这家酒吧和酒馆位于非斯(Fes)中心,供应鸡尾酒,冰沙和外国小吃以及现场音乐和DJ集,可满足热闹的派对人群的需求。 La Mezzanine保证让您度过一个令人兴奋的夜晚,在其室外露台上喝鸡尾酒或坐在舒适的沙发上。

出租汽车指南与许多大小的出租公司打交道,每个出租汽车公司都有自己的条款和条件。如果您对条款有任何疑问,可以通过电话或聊天联系我们的呼叫中心,为期7天,我们很乐意为您提供帮助。

大多数地方都可以在办公时间以外租用汽车。您将在预订时选择接送时间。如果交货时间在营业时间以外,请检查是否有适用的超时收费。该费用必须在抵达时直接支付给租车公司。可以在特定的条款和条件中找到详细信息。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 非斯 的租车费用

我们在 非斯 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供非斯所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    起步价 $ 2 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 224 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 235 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 166 /日
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    起步价 $ 4 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 272 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 278 /日

非斯的租车地点地图

查看我们在非斯的主要租车地点.

非斯的地点

查看非斯的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 非斯

我们提供以下非斯个租车地点

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Fes Car Rental - from  15 USD / from 12 EUR
RATES FROM
$15
PER DAY
12
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Fes, Morocco

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Fes

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Fes

Fes Car Rental

The Fes Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Fes. We display the rates from most leading Fes car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Fes Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Fes to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Fes.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Fes.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Fes while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Fes is a city in north-eastern Morocco sometimes referred to as the cultural capital of the region.  The medina is home to religious schools such as Bou Inania and Al Attarine from the 14th century, both decorated with intricate cedar carvings and painted tile work.

Fez, also written as Fes in Morocco, Morocco was the country's capital until 1925, and has long been considered the country's spiritual home. The medina of Fez is one of the world's largest car-free zones and is a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Fez el Bali is one of the most popular locations they are present at. It is a real delicacy and the butchers decorate their shop with heads of camels and me

Fez attracted academics and thinkers, lawyers and mathematicians, scientists, and theologians. Houses and palaces were constructed by craftsmen, mosques were founded by rulers, and traders sold exotic products from the silk roads and the Sub-Saharan trade routes.

At the beginning of the 19th century, Fez lost its influence and remains a supremely self-confident city whose cultural and spiritual legacy beguiling tourists. In the world's biggest car-free urban area remains something of the medieval.

Many people are familiar with the principal Moroccan dish is couscous, the old national delicacy. Beef is Morocco's most eaten red meat, usually eaten in a tagine with a large variety of vegetables. Chicken is also very commonly used or roasted in tagines.

Be sure to visit Riad Rcif for a typical Moroccan meal made from the freshest of ingredients. This restaurant provides a variety of savory Moroccan classics including tangier pastilla and beef. All the dishes here are generously sized and beautifully plated. Customers will dine on the terrace outside to enjoy breathtaking panoramic views of the vibrant city.

Fes is listed as a World Heritage Site and is one of the biggest car-free zones in the world, making it particularly safe for visitors watching football. Yet nightlife here is somewhat different from other parts of the world. Being a conservative Muslim country, most of the nightlife is about family activities and a strong lack of alcohol

In the heart of Fes, this pub and bar serves cocktails, smoothies, and foreign snacks as well as live music and DJ sets to satisfy a vibrant party crowd. Get a cocktail on their outdoor terrace or sit on comfortable sofas, as La Mezzanine promises an exciting night out.

Rental car guide deals with a lot of big and small rental companies, each rental car company has its own terms and conditions.  Our call center is available by phone or chat for 7 days if you have any questions about the terms, we would be happy to assist you.

It is possible to take a rental car off office hours for most places. You will choose the pickup time when making a booking. If the delivery time is after opening hours, please check if there is an applicable out - of-hours charge. This fee must be paid directly to the car hire company upon arrival. The details can be found in the specific terms and conditions.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Fes with daily rates

  • Fes Airport 162 MAD
  • Fes Downtown 216 MAD
  • Fez Train Station 904.85 MAD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Morocco Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 686 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Abdul was supremely helpful, and changed our car when we realised the cd player wasn't working. A smooth pick up and drop off.

-