租车 丹吉尔

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 丹吉尔 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

丹吉尔 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

丹吉尔租车指南

是针对丹吉尔的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要丹吉尔租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

丹吉尔 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与丹吉尔当地服务机构协商,在丹吉尔各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到丹吉尔最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在丹吉尔租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

自腓尼基时期以来,丹吉尔是直布罗陀海峡沿岸的摩洛哥港口,一直是非洲和欧洲之间的战略门户。粉刷过的山坡麦地那是达姆·马赫曾苏丹宫殿的所在地,该宫殿现在是摩洛哥文物博物馆。

摩洛哥繁忙的港口城市丹吉尔位于直布罗陀海峡的西入口。如果您在附近,值得一游,因为它有着特殊的氛围,在摩洛哥其他任何地方都找不到。自1962年以来,丹吉尔一直是摩洛哥皇家住宅的夏季所在地。这座城市是重要的港口和商业中心,拥有良好的公路和铁路连接

丹吉尔(Tangier)始终具有某种肮脏的吸引力,这在一定程度上是由于丹吉尔(Tangier)作为半独立的外国地区的任期,吸引了异国情调的外星人,艺术家和间谍。后来,官方许可的过失给它带来了惨淡的声誉,游客总是能够摆脱喧嚣。

当代丹吉尔几乎再也无法孤立了。投资涌入,这座白色城市充满了信心。滨海路热闹非凡,新商务区的开发商取代了骗子,新的码头正在建设中,以及通往卡萨布兰卡的最新TGV火车线。自1950年代以来,丹吉尔的经济生活从未如此活跃。

摩洛哥的丹吉尔(Tangier)的文化和历史正在蓬勃发展,当地人和游客都可以在餐厅享用正宗的摩洛哥美食,并欣赏迷人的城市风光。这家秘密咖啡厅举世闻名,并以丹吉尔湾的壮丽景色而闻名。自1921年开业以来,它保持了这一时期的装饰,并给人以复古的老式感觉。富有成效的传奇乐队

摩洛哥最令人回味的城市之一,丹吉尔(Tangier)的名字立刻让人联想起异国城市明亮的白色建筑,在烈日下,阳光从湛蓝的天空中燃烧下来,成为这座备受喜爱的王国的入口。

丹吉尔(Tangier)在直布罗陀海峡(Gibraltar Strait)占据着举足轻重的位置,地中海向东闪耀着光芒,西向大西洋。镇上的主要海滩是大片沙地,这对于当地人使用它进行冲浪,日光浴和足球非常普遍。

虽然摩洛哥是穆斯林国家,但使用酒精,夜总会和酒吧并非违法。沿海城市丹吉尔(Tangier)地理位置优越,受到西班牙,英国和法国的启发。它拥有一个充满活力的酒吧和夜生活场所,并且沿海滨有很多水坑。

555是最强大的丹吉尔俱乐部之一。它播放商业音乐;室内装饰具有未来派风格,以像欧洲夜总会而闻名。女士们可以免费入场并免费享用饮料,如果您参加派对,一瓶啤酒,座位和VIP服务,您还可以以合理的价格预订餐桌。

您的租车最好停在丹吉尔的车库中。这对您和您的聘用司机都更好。有可能将您的租车停放在丹吉尔郊区,并乘坐公共交通工具四处行驶,这并不是太贵,并且可以补偿您在市中心停车所要支付的停车费。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 丹吉尔 的租车费用

我们在 丹吉尔 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供丹吉尔所有租车公司的比较:

    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    起步价 $ 4 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 272 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 278 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    起步价 $ 2 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 224 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 235 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 166 /日

丹吉尔的租车地点地图

查看我们在丹吉尔的主要租车地点.

丹吉尔的地点

查看丹吉尔的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 丹吉尔

我们提供以下丹吉尔个租车地点

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Tangier Car Rental - from  14 USD / from 12 EUR
RATES FROM
$14
PER DAY
12
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Tangier, Morocco

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Tangier

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Tangier

Tangier Car Rental

The Tangier Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Tangier. We display the rates from most leading Tangier car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Tangier Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Tangier to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Tangier.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Tangier.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Tangier while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Tangier, a Moroccan port along the Strait of Gibraltar, has been a strategic gateway between Africa and Europe since the Phoenician period. The whitewashed hillside medina is home to the Dar el Makhzen sultan's palace, now a museum of Moroccan artifacts.

Tangier, Morocco's busy port city is situated at the west entrance to Gibraltar Strait. If you are nearby, it is worth a visit because it has a special atmosphere that you won't find anywhere else in Morocco. Since 1962, Tangier has been the summer location of the royal Moroccan residence. A significant port and commercial center, the city have excellent road and rail links

Tangier has always held a somewhat seedy allure, partially due to its tenure as a semi-independent foreign zone that attracted exotic aliens, artists, and spies. Later, officially licensed negligence gave it a bleak reputation and tourists were always able to leave their hustle and sleaze.

Contemporary Tangier could hardly be isolated anymore. Investment has poured in and the white city is gleaming with an aura of confidence. The corniche bustles, the new business district's developers have replaced the hustlers and a new marina is under construction, along with the latest TGV train line to Casablanca. Economic life in Tangier is alive in a way that it has not done since the 1950s.

Culture and history are flourishing in Tangier, Morocco, and both locals and visitors can enjoy dining in restaurants with authentic Moroccan cuisine and stunning city views. This secret café is world-famous, and renowned for its spectacular views of Tangier Bay. Open since 1921, it maintains this period's decor and gives it a retro, old-school feel. Productive Legendary bands

One of Morocco's most evocative cities, the name Tangier instantly conjures up memories of an exotic city bright white buildings under a hot sun burning down from a clear blue sky, the entrance to this much-loved kingdom.

Tangier occupies a splendid position on the Gibraltar Strait, with the Mediterranean shining to the east and the Atlantic Ocean to the west. The main beach of the town is a large sand sweep that is extremely common with locals who use it for surfing, sunbathing, and soccer.

While Morocco is a Muslim country, it is not illegal to use alcohol, nightclubs, and bars. The coastal city of Tangier has been inspired by the Spanish, British and French owing to its geographical position. It has a vibrant bar and nightlife scene and there are plenty of watering holes along the seafront.

555 is one of the strongest Tangier clubs. It plays commercial music; the interior decor is futuristic and is best known for being like European nightclubs. Ladies get free admission and free drinks, and if you are with a party, with a bottle of beer, seats, and VIP service, you can also book a table for a decent price.

Your rental car will best be parked in a garage in Tangier. It is better for you and for your hire driver. There could be the possibility to park your rental car in the suburbs of Tangier and drive around by public transport which is not too expensive and will compensate for the parking fee that you will have to pay if you park in the city center.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Tangier with daily rates

  • Tangier City Port 904.85 MAD
  • Tangier Downtown 206 MAD
  • Tangier Ibn Batouta Airport 143 MAD
  • Tangier Railstation Office 904.85 MAD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Morocco Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 686 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Abdul was supremely helpful, and changed our car when we realised the cd player wasn't working. A smooth pick up and drop off.

-