البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 عودة السيارة إلى موقع مختلف
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

طنجة تأجير السيارات - من  15 USD / من 12 EUR
الأسعار من
$15
في اليوم
12
في اليوم

نحن نقدم رخيصة تأجير السيارات في طنجة, المغرب

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في طنجة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في طنجة

طنجة تأجير السيارات

طنجة Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في طنجة.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في طنجة ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل طنجة Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في طنجة لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في طنجة.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في طنجة. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في طنجة، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

طنجة ، ميناء مغربي على طول مضيق جبل طارق ، كانت بوابة استراتيجية بين أفريقيا وأوروبا منذ الفترة الفينيقية. المدينة البيضاء المطلة على التل هي موطن لقصر سلطان دار المخزن ، وهو الآن متحف للقطع الأثرية المغربية.

تقع طنجة ، المدينة الساحلية المزدحمة في المغرب ، عند المدخل الغربي لمضيق جبل طارق. إذا كنت قريبًا ، فإنه يستحق الزيارة لأنه يتمتع بجو خاص لن تجده في أي مكان آخر في المغرب. منذ عام 1962 ، كانت طنجة الموقع الصيفي للسكن الملكي المغربي. تعد المدينة ميناءً هامًا ومركزًا تجاريًا ، ولديها روابط طرق وسكة حديد ممتازة

لطالما احتفظت طنجة بجاذبية شديدة إلى حد ما ، ويرجع ذلك جزئيًا إلى فترة ولايتها كمنطقة أجنبية شبه مستقلة اجتذبت الأجانب والفنانين والجواسيس الغريبة. في وقت لاحق ، أعطى الإهمال المرخص له رسميًا سمعة قاتمة وكان السياح دائمًا قادرين على ترك صخبهم والفساد.

لم يعد من الممكن عزل طنجة المعاصرة. تدفقت الاستثمارات والمدينة البيضاء تتألق بهالة من الثقة. صخب الكورنيش ، وقام مطورو المنطقة التجارية الجديدة باستبدال المزاحم والمرسى الجديد قيد الإنشاء ، إلى جانب أحدث خط قطار TGV إلى الدار البيضاء. الحياة الاقتصادية في طنجة حية بطريقة لم تفعلها منذ الخمسينيات.

تزدهر الثقافة والتاريخ في طنجة ، المغرب ، ويمكن لكل من السكان المحليين والزوار الاستمتاع بتناول الطعام في المطاعم التي تقدم المأكولات المغربية الأصيلة وإطلالات خلابة على المدينة. هذا المقهى السري مشهور عالمياً ويشتهر بإطلالاته الخلابة على خليج طنجة. تم افتتاحه منذ عام 1921 ، وهو يحافظ على ديكور هذه الفترة ويعطيه إحساسًا قديمًا بالمدرسة. العصابات الأسطورية المنتجة

واحدة من أكثر المدن المغرية إثارة ، اسم طنجة يستحضر على الفور ذكريات مدينة غريبة بيضاء المباني تحت أشعة الشمس الحارقة تحترق من سماء زرقاء صافية ، مدخل هذه المملكة المحبوبة.

تحتل طنجة موقعًا رائعًا على مضيق جبل طارق ، حيث يشرق البحر الأبيض المتوسط من الشرق والمحيط الأطلسي من الغرب. الشاطئ الرئيسي للبلدة عبارة عن تمساح رملي كبير شائع للغاية مع السكان المحليين الذين يستخدمونه لركوب الأمواج والحمامات الشمسية وكرة القدم.

في حين أن المغرب بلد مسلم ، فإنه ليس من غير القانوني استخدام الكحول والنوادي الليلية والحانات. استوحيت مدينة طنجة الساحلية من الإسبانية والبريطانية والفرنسية بسبب موقعها الجغرافي. يحتوي على بار نابض بالحياة ومشهد الحياة الليلية وهناك الكثير من ثقوب الري على طول الواجهة البحرية.

555 هو واحد من أقوى أندية طنجة. يلعب الموسيقى التجارية. الديكور الداخلي مستقبلي ويشتهر بكونه مثل النوادي الليلية الأوروبية. تحصل السيدات على دخول مجاني ومشروبات مجانية ، وإذا كنت مع حفلة ، مع زجاجة بيرة ومقاعد وخدمة VIP ، يمكنك أيضًا حجز طاولة بسعر مناسب.

من الأفضل إيقاف سيارتك المستأجرة في مرآب في طنجة. من الأفضل لك ولسائقك المستأجر. قد تكون هناك إمكانية لإيقاف سيارتك المستأجرة في ضواحي طنجة والقيادة عبر وسائل النقل العام التي ليست باهظة الثمن وستعوض رسوم وقوف السيارات التي ستضطر إلى دفعها إذا قمت بالوقوف في وسط المدينة.

قراءة المزيد

Other car rental locations in طنجة بالأسعار اليومية

  • طنجة مدينة Port 904.85 AED
  • مكتب طنجة للسكك الحديدية 904.85 AED
  • وسط مدينة طنجة 206 AED
  • طنجة ابن بطوطة المطار 143 AED
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011الإمارات العربية المتحدة 800 0311 0011

المغرب تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Abdul was supremely helpful, and changed our car when we realised the cd player wasn't working. A smooth pick up and drop off.

-

Car Rental Tangier

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Tangier
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Tangier rental car - travel information

The Tangier Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Tangier. We display the rates from most leading Tangier car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Tangier Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Tangier to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Tangier.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Tangier.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Tangier while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Tangier, a Moroccan port along the Strait of Gibraltar, has been a strategic gateway between Africa and Europe since the Phoenician period. The whitewashed hillside medina is home to the Dar el Makhzen sultan's palace, now a museum of Moroccan artifacts.

Tangier, Morocco's busy port city is situated at the west entrance to Gibraltar Strait. If you are nearby, it is worth a visit because it has a special atmosphere that you won't find anywhere else in Morocco. Since 1962, Tangier has been the summer location of the royal Moroccan residence. A significant port and commercial center, the city have excellent road and rail links

Tangier has always held a somewhat seedy allure, partially due to its tenure as a semi-independent foreign zone that attracted exotic aliens, artists, and spies. Later, officially licensed negligence gave it a bleak reputation and tourists were always able to leave their hustle and sleaze.

Contemporary Tangier could hardly be isolated anymore. Investment has poured in and the white city is gleaming with an aura of confidence. The corniche bustles, the new business district's developers have replaced the hustlers and a new marina is under construction, along with the latest TGV train line to Casablanca. Economic life in Tangier is alive in a way that it has not done since the 1950s.

Culture and history are flourishing in Tangier, Morocco, and both locals and visitors can enjoy dining in restaurants with authentic Moroccan cuisine and stunning city views. This secret café is world-famous, and renowned for its spectacular views of Tangier Bay. Open since 1921, it maintains this period's decor and gives it a retro, old-school feel. Productive Legendary bands

One of Morocco's most evocative cities, the name Tangier instantly conjures up memories of an exotic city bright white buildings under a hot sun burning down from a clear blue sky, the entrance to this much-loved kingdom.

Tangier occupies a splendid position on the Gibraltar Strait, with the Mediterranean shining to the east and the Atlantic Ocean to the west. The main beach of the town is a large sand sweep that is extremely common with locals who use it for surfing, sunbathing, and soccer.

While Morocco is a Muslim country, it is not illegal to use alcohol, nightclubs, and bars. The coastal city of Tangier has been inspired by the Spanish, British and French owing to its geographical position. It has a vibrant bar and nightlife scene and there are plenty of watering holes along the seafront.

555 is one of the strongest Tangier clubs. It plays commercial music; the interior decor is futuristic and is best known for being like European nightclubs. Ladies get free admission and free drinks, and if you are with a party, with a bottle of beer, seats, and VIP service, you can also book a table for a decent price.

Your rental car will best be parked in a garage in Tangier. It is better for you and for your hire driver. There could be the possibility to park your rental car in the suburbs of Tangier and drive around by public transport which is not too expensive and will compensate for the parking fee that you will have to pay if you park in the city center.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Tangier

Some of our car rental companies available in Tangier

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Tangier:

    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    from $ 4 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 272 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 278 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    from $ 2 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 224 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 235 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 166 /day

Map of rental car locations in Tangier

See our main car rental locations in Tangier.

Locations in Tangier

See main car rental locations in Tangier:

Other car rental locations in Tangier

We offer the following Tangier car rental locations