租车 拉巴特

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 拉巴特 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

拉巴特 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

拉巴特租车指南

是针对拉巴特的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要拉巴特租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

拉巴特 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与拉巴特当地服务机构协商,在拉巴特各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到拉巴特最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在拉巴特租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

摩洛哥的首都拉巴特(Rabat)坐落在Bouregreg河和大西洋沿岸。它以涉及伊斯兰和殖民地根源的地标而闻名,包括Udayas Kasbah。柏柏尔时期的这个皇家堡垒被正式的法国建造的花园所环绕,俯瞰着大海。传说中的哈桑塔,建于12世纪。

摩洛哥的政治和行政首都虽然缺少顶级的旅游景点,但是却平衡了许多魅力。对于在卡萨布兰卡闲逛的人们来说,这是一个蒙福的救济,新手维尔的棕榈树林荫大道整洁,保养得当,而且基本上没有交通拥堵。中心内有一个干净的海滩,一个完整而令人回味的古堡和一个强大的围墙麦地那。

摩洛哥的首都拉巴特(Rabat)拥有17世纪前的古老建筑和殖民时代的街道,已使其跻身联合国教科文组织世界遗产名录,而寻求探索城市魅力的游客将获得一切回报。拉巴特(Rabat)的美食场所也多种多样,正如我们对镇上10家杰出餐厅的最新指南所证明的。

在麦地那内部,有各种三明治,糖果,果汁和面包。麦地那三明治的价格从5迪拉姆到10迪拉姆不等,而且美味可口。 Babel是伊拉克的一家餐厅,其中包括黎凡特地区附近的美食。定价高且令人满意的食物是必须的,可选择去或就餐。餐厅的氛围得益于高雅的装饰。

从马拉喀什(Marrakech)到海岸仅200多英里,发现了拉巴特(Rabat),这座白色的城市大部分被薄雾笼罩。充分利用在拉巴特(Rabat)的住宿,在首都南部的Temara和Skirat海滩上享受阳光,然后再避免前往地球上的帝国城市。 “ Plage des Nations”也是该市以北更危险的举动。

摩洛哥西部与大西洋接壤,北部与海接壤,摩洛哥不乏可探索的海滩。在夏季非常有名-当当地人在度假时爆炸,而居住在国外的摩洛哥人在海边点击找些乐子时,寻找住宿几乎几乎是不可能的,不必在海滩上闲逛。但是,在整个休赛期中,一些海滩仍未使用。

摩洛哥的首都拉巴特(Rabat)展现了摩洛哥更现代的一面,与马拉喀什(Marrakech)和非斯(Fes)等城市形成鲜明对比。拉巴特(Rabat)拥有数个繁忙而充满活力的酒吧,其美食和饮酒方面受到法国和西班牙的影响。

租车可能是旅行观光的好方法,特别是如果各个观光景点之间的距离很远的话。这种方式您不依赖任何公共汽车或火车,并且您可能已准备好在自己想要的时间表内开车。它使您可以更长的时间欣赏风景,或者只是花更长的时间在一个景点上。

许多汽车租赁公司都提供GPS导航设备,用于开车前往您的目的地。它具有条款和条件中定义的额外费用。由于GPS导航系统视汽车租赁公司的可用性而定,请注意。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 拉巴特 的租车费用

我们在 拉巴特 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供拉巴特所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 278 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    起步价 $ 2 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 224 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 235 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 166 /日
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    起步价 $ 4 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 272 /日

拉巴特的租车地点地图

查看我们在拉巴特的主要租车地点.

拉巴特的地点

查看拉巴特的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 拉巴特

我们提供以下拉巴特个租车地点

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Rabat Car Rental - from  15 USD / from 12 EUR
RATES FROM
$15
PER DAY
12
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Rabat, Morocco

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Rabat

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Rabat

Rabat Car Rental

The Rabat Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Rabat. We display the rates from most leading Rabat car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Rabat Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Rabat to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Rabat.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Rabat.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Rabat while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Rabat, the capital of Morocco, lies along the coasts of the River Bouregreg and the Atlantic Ocean. It is renowned for landmarks that refer to its Islamic and Colonial roots, including the Udayas Kasbah. This royal fort of the Berber period is surrounded by formal French built gardens, overlooking the ocean. The legendary Hassan Tower, a minaret from the 12th century.

The political and administrative capital of Morocco is also short on top-drawer tourist attractions, but it balances plenty of charm. A blessed relief for people who have hung out in Casablanca, the palm-lined boulevards of the ville nouvelle are tidy, well-kept, and largely freed from traffic. there is a clean beach within the Centre, an intact and evocative kasbah and a formidable walled medina.

Rabat, the capital of Morocco, has ancient pre-17th century architecture and colonial streets that have gained it the status of UNESCO World Heritage Site, and tourists who seek to explore the charms of the city are rewarded with everything. The food scene of Rabat is also diverse as proven by our updated guide to 10 stand-out restaurants in town.

Inside the medina there are sandwiches, sweets, juices, and bread of all kinds. Medina sandwiches frequently range from MAD 5 to 10, and are a delicious, fast bite. Babel is a restaurant in Iraq which includes food options from around the Levant area. The well-priced and satisfying food is a must, with to-go or dine-in choices. The restaurant's atmosphere profits from tasteful décor.

Rabat, the white city mostly shrouded in a very light mist, can be found just over 200 miles from Marrakech to the coast. Make the most of a stay in Rabat and enjoy some sun on the beaches of Temara and Skirat, just south of the capital, before averting travel to the earth's imperial cities. The 'Plage des Nations' is also a more dangerous move north of the city.

Bordered to the West by the Atlantic and to the North by the sea, Morocco has no lack of explorable beaches. Famous in summer months – when locals explode on holiday and Moroccans living abroad click for a few funs on the seaside it may be almost impossible to search out accommodation, never mind a beach spot. However, a few of the beaches remain unused throughout offseason.

Morocco's capital city, Rabat shows a more modern side of Morocco, in stark contrast to cities like Marrakech and Fes. Rabat boasts several busy and vibrant bars with French and Spanish influences within the cuisine and drinking.

Renting a car could be a great way to travel sightseeing, particularly if there is a substantial distance between the various sightseeing sites. this fashion you do not depend on any buses or trains and you may be ready to drive about within the time schedule you would like. It gives you longer to enjoy scenery, or simply spend longer in one spot.

Many car rental companies provide a GPS navigation device for driving to your destination. It has an additional charge that is defined in the terms and conditions. As GPS navigation systems are subject to the availability of the car rental companies, please be advised.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Rabat with daily rates

  • Rabat Airport 162 MAD
  • Rabat Downtown 216 MAD
  • Rabat Railstation Office 904.85 MAD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Morocco Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 686 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Abdul was supremely helpful, and changed our car when we realised the cd player wasn't working. A smooth pick up and drop off.

-