البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 عودة السيارة إلى موقع مختلف
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

الرباط تأجير السيارات - من  14 USD / من 12 EUR
الأسعار من
$14
في اليوم
12
في اليوم

نحن نقدم رخيصة تأجير السيارات في الرباط, المغرب

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في الرباط

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في الرباط

الرباط تأجير السيارات

الرباط Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في الرباط.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في الرباط ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل الرباط Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في الرباط لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في الرباط.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في الرباط. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في الرباط، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

الرباط ، عاصمة المغرب ، تقع على طول سواحل نهر أبي رقراق والمحيط الأطلسي. تشتهر بالمعالم التي تشير إلى جذورها الإسلامية والاستعمارية ، بما في ذلك عدياس القصبة. هذه القلعة الملكية من العصر البربري محاطة بحدائق فرنسية رسمية مطلة على المحيط. برج حسن الأسطوري ، مئذنة من القرن الثاني عشر.

كما أن العاصمة السياسية والإدارية للمغرب تفتقر أيضًا إلى مناطق الجذب السياحي الأكثر رواجًا ، ولكنها توازن الكثير من السحر. راحة مباركة للأشخاص الذين تقطعت بهم السبل في الدار البيضاء ، الجادات المبطنة بالنخيل في فيل نوفيل مرتبة ومرتبة جيدًا ويتم تحريرها إلى حد كبير من حركة المرور. هناك شاطئ نظيف داخل المركز ، وقصبة سليمة ومثيرة ، ومدينة رائعة مسورة.

تتمتع الرباط ، عاصمة المغرب ، بالعمارة القديمة قبل القرن السابع عشر والشوارع الاستعمارية التي اكتسبتها مكانة موقع اليونسكو للتراث العالمي ، ويكافأ السياح الذين يسعون لاستكشاف سحر المدينة بكل شيء. كما أن المشهد الغذائي في الرباط متنوع كما ثبت من خلال دليلنا المحدث لعشرة مطاعم مميزة في المدينة.

يوجد داخل المدينة شطائر وحلويات وعصائر وخبز من جميع الأنواع. غالبًا ما تتراوح شطائر المدينة من 5 إلى 10 درهم ، وهي لذيذة وسريعة. بابل هو مطعم في العراق يتضمن خيارات الطعام من جميع أنحاء منطقة المشرق العربي. الطعام الجيد والمُرضي أمر لا بد منه ، مع خيارات الذهاب أو تناول الطعام. يستفيد جو المطعم من الديكور الأنيق.

يمكن العثور على الرباط ، المدينة البيضاء في الغالب في ضباب خفيف للغاية ، على بعد أكثر من 200 ميل من مراكش إلى الساحل. استفد إلى أقصى حد من الإقامة في الرباط واستمتع ببعض أشعة الشمس على شواطئ تمارة وسكيرات ، جنوب العاصمة مباشرة ، قبل تجنب السفر إلى المدن الإمبراطورية للأرض. تعد "بلاج ديس نيشنز" أيضًا حركة أكثر خطورة شمال المدينة.

يحدها من الغرب المحيط الأطلسي ومن الشمال البحر ، ليس لدى المغرب شواطئ يمكن استكشافها. مشهور في أشهر الصيف - عندما ينفجر السكان المحليون في عطلة ويضرب المغاربة الذين يعيشون في الخارج للحصول على بعض المرح على شاطئ البحر ، قد يكون من المستحيل تقريبًا البحث عن أماكن إقامة ، ناهيك عن مكان على الشاطئ. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال عدد قليل من الشواطئ غير مستخدمة طوال فترة الاستراحة.

تظهر العاصمة المغربية الرباط جانبًا أكثر حداثة للمغرب ، في تناقض صارخ مع مدن مثل مراكش وفاس. تفتخر الرباط بالعديد من البارات المزدحمة والنابضة بالحياة مع التأثيرات الفرنسية والإسبانية داخل المطبخ والشرب.

يمكن أن يكون استئجار سيارة طريقة رائعة للسفر لمشاهدة معالم المدينة ، خاصة إذا كانت هناك مسافة كبيرة بين مواقع مشاهدة المعالم المختلفة. بهذه الطريقة لا تعتمد على أي حافلات أو قطارات وقد تكون مستعدًا للقيادة في غضون الجدول الزمني الذي تريده. يمنحك وقتًا أطول للاستمتاع بالمناظر ، أو ببساطة قضاء وقت أطول في مكان واحد.

توفر العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات جهاز ملاحة GPS للقيادة إلى وجهتك. لديها رسوم إضافية محددة في الشروط والأحكام. بما أن أنظمة الملاحة GPS تخضع لتوافر شركات تأجير السيارات ، يرجى العلم.

قراءة المزيد

Other car rental locations in الرباط بالأسعار اليومية

  • مكتب الرباط للسكك الحديدية 904.85 AED
  • مطار الرباط 162 AED
  • وسط مدينة الرباط 216 AED
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011الإمارات العربية المتحدة 800 0311 0011

المغرب تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Abdul was supremely helpful, and changed our car when we realised the cd player wasn't working. A smooth pick up and drop off.

-

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Rabat Car Rental - from  15 USD / from 12 EUR
RATES FROM
$15
PER DAY
12
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Rabat, Morocco

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Rabat

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Rabat

Rabat Car Rental

The Rabat Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Rabat. We display the rates from most leading Rabat car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Rabat Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Rabat to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Rabat.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Rabat.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Rabat while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Rabat, the capital of Morocco, lies along the coasts of the River Bouregreg and the Atlantic Ocean. It is renowned for landmarks that refer to its Islamic and Colonial roots, including the Udayas Kasbah. This royal fort of the Berber period is surrounded by formal French built gardens, overlooking the ocean. The legendary Hassan Tower, a minaret from the 12th century.

The political and administrative capital of Morocco is also short on top-drawer tourist attractions, but it balances plenty of charm. A blessed relief for people who have hung out in Casablanca, the palm-lined boulevards of the ville nouvelle are tidy, well-kept, and largely freed from traffic. there is a clean beach within the Centre, an intact and evocative kasbah and a formidable walled medina.

Rabat, the capital of Morocco, has ancient pre-17th century architecture and colonial streets that have gained it the status of UNESCO World Heritage Site, and tourists who seek to explore the charms of the city are rewarded with everything. The food scene of Rabat is also diverse as proven by our updated guide to 10 stand-out restaurants in town.

Inside the medina there are sandwiches, sweets, juices, and bread of all kinds. Medina sandwiches frequently range from MAD 5 to 10, and are a delicious, fast bite. Babel is a restaurant in Iraq which includes food options from around the Levant area. The well-priced and satisfying food is a must, with to-go or dine-in choices. The restaurant's atmosphere profits from tasteful décor.

Rabat, the white city mostly shrouded in a very light mist, can be found just over 200 miles from Marrakech to the coast. Make the most of a stay in Rabat and enjoy some sun on the beaches of Temara and Skirat, just south of the capital, before averting travel to the earth's imperial cities. The 'Plage des Nations' is also a more dangerous move north of the city.

Bordered to the West by the Atlantic and to the North by the sea, Morocco has no lack of explorable beaches. Famous in summer months – when locals explode on holiday and Moroccans living abroad click for a few funs on the seaside it may be almost impossible to search out accommodation, never mind a beach spot. However, a few of the beaches remain unused throughout offseason.

Morocco's capital city, Rabat shows a more modern side of Morocco, in stark contrast to cities like Marrakech and Fes. Rabat boasts several busy and vibrant bars with French and Spanish influences within the cuisine and drinking.

Renting a car could be a great way to travel sightseeing, particularly if there is a substantial distance between the various sightseeing sites. this fashion you do not depend on any buses or trains and you may be ready to drive about within the time schedule you would like. It gives you longer to enjoy scenery, or simply spend longer in one spot.

Many car rental companies provide a GPS navigation device for driving to your destination. It has an additional charge that is defined in the terms and conditions. As GPS navigation systems are subject to the availability of the car rental companies, please be advised.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Rabat with daily rates

  • Rabat Airport 162 MAD
  • Rabat Downtown 216 MAD
  • Rabat Railstation Office 904.85 MAD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Morocco Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 686 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Abdul was supremely helpful, and changed our car when we realised the cd player wasn't working. A smooth pick up and drop off.

-